October Fine Art Catalogue Sale

October Fine Art Catalogue Sale

Lot: 1 to 403 - Thu, 21st Oct 2021 10:00
Lot: 404 to 762 - Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 10:00
Lot: 763 to 1159 - Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 10:00

Lots: 1160

including a fine selection of antiques and art

Sun 17th October 11am to 3pm
Mon 18th October 10am to 4pm
Tues 19th October 10am to 4pm
Wed 20th October 10am to 4pm
Thurs 21st October from 8:30am
Fri 22nd October from 8:30am
Sat 23rd October from 8:30am

Viewing is at our saleroom in Embsay

Live bidding now available direct with us with no additional charge*

*Buyer's premium still applies.